• Eigen onderzoekslab
  • 50+ jaar ervaring
  • Productie in NL
  • Gecertificeerde kwaliteit

Contact



DIRECTIE



Directeur
Bedrijfsjurist/Adviseur

Dhr. E. Uittenbogaard 

Dhr. Prof. H.A. van Brakel, PhD, LL.B, MBA

T:  +31 88 0202300

T:  +31 88 0202300

E:  e.utb@utb.nl

E:  ha.vanbrakel@utb.nl

Skype:  edwardutb




HSQE & biobrandstoffen (CO2)

Dhr. Dr. Ir. R. Kleijntjens

T:  +31 88 0202300

E: r.kleijntjens@utb.nl



COMMERCIEEL



Accountmanager

Accountmanager

Dhr. R. Flux

Dhr. P. van der Waal

T:  +31 6 11457200

T:  +31 6 28485370

E:  r.flux@utb.nl 

E:   p.vanderwaal@utb.nl

Skype:   peterutb


Accountmanager
UTB Brand developer buitenland
Dhr. M. Westfa
Dhr. P. Dimitrov
T: +31 6 13489702
T:  +31 88 0202305
E: m.westfa@utb.nl
E:  p.dimitrov@utb.nl

Skype:  plamen vitela   


BINNENDIENST & LOGISTIEK



Brandstoffen & smeermiddelen
Brandstoffen & smeermiddelen
Dhr. T. Wubben
Dhr. R. Uittenbogaard
T:  +31 88 0202306
T:  +31 88 0202301
E:  t.wubben@utb.nl    
E:  r.utb@utb.nl
Skype:  Tom Wubben



Special Fluids, Tankpassen en Marketing

Mevr. S. van der Graaf (FG)

T:  +31 88 0202300

E:  s.vandergraaf@utb.nl



ADMINISTRATIE



Hoofd Financieel
Financieel
Dhr. Drs. D. Kon
Dhr. J. van den Berg
T:  +31 88 0202302
T:  +31 88 0202303
E:  d.kon@utb.nl  
E:  j.vandenberg@utb.nl


E-MAIL ALGEMEEN



Unil Smeermiddelen: orders.unil@utb.nl
Brandstoffen: orders@utb.nl
UTB Smeermiddelen: orders@utb.nl  
Special Fluids: orders@utb.nl
Overige vragen: info@utb.nl
Administratie: facturen@utb.nl
FG: privacy@utb.nl


iDEALMastercardVisaPayPalVooruitbetalingAchteraf betalenRemboursPinnen